Planning and Zoning Board

The Planning and Zoning Advisory Board meets as needed on the 3rd Thursday of the month to consider site plan reviews and related project items. This is an advisory board to the Village Council with members serving 3-year terms and alternates serving 2-year terms. To access the Planning and Zoning Board Powers and Duties.


  • Janet Strand, Chair
  • Elizabeth Schauer
  • Steven Eagen
  • Leslee Dasher
  • James Hackett
  • Theresa Maggio– Alternate No. 1
  • Sherry Ambrose - Alternate No. 2
  • Jeanne McEldwoney - Alternate No. 3